YWCA Greater Cleveland

Staff

Margaret Mitchell  |  Bio
President and CEO
mmitchell@ywcaofcleveland.org | Follow @YWCACleCEO

 

Administration

Debi Matese
Vice President of Administration
dmatese@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Christine Kohls
Director of Development
ckohls@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Christopher Conner
Manager of Finance
conner@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Kate Lodge
Vice President of A Place 4 Me
klodge@ywcaofcleveland.org

Heather Steranka-Petit
Manager of Learning Programs
hsteranka@ywcaofcleveland.org

Twyla Turner
Manager, Event Operations & Logistics
tturner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Gabriel Kocher
Marketing & Development Associate
gkocher@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

Social Service Programs and Operations

Teresa Sanders
Vice President, Social Service Programs and Operations
tsanders@ywcaofcleveland.org

Synita Brazil
Life Development Counselor
sbrazil@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jerome Baker
Community Engagement Supervisor
jbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org

Sonya Jones-Poole
Front Desk Navigator
spoole@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Yolanda Jackson
Front Desk Navigator - Evening
yjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Anika Wagner
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
awagner@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Kevin Henderson
Community NIA Case Manager VOCA

Beverly Johnson
Open Table Coordinator

Samantha Scheutzow
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultation


Facilities

Bobby Ford
Maintenance
bford@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

Early Learning Center

Toni McCord
ELC Director
tmccord@ywcaofcleveland.org

Cynthia Harrigan
ELC Administrator
charrigan@ywcaofcleveland.org

Carol Lyles
Coordinator of Transportation & Nutrition
clyles@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tish Gomez
Family Engagement Specialist
lgomez@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jasmine Arnold
Co Teacher, Preschool I
jarnold@ywcaofcleveland.org

Melanie Bruss
Co Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten

mbruss@ywcaofcleveland.org

Laina Cohen-Powers
Co Teacher, Preschool
lpowers@ywcaofcleveland.org

Carly Goins
Co Teacher
cgoins@ywcaofcleveland.org

Nerissa Garman
Co Teacher, Preschool
ngarman@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Tommie Williams
Co Teacher
twilliams@ywcaofcleveland.org

Kathleen Morrissey
Co Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
kmorrissey@ywcaofcleveland.org

Donna Hudson
Family Navigator

Prince Sayles
ELC Bus Driver
psayles@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jakalyn Thomas
Cook
jthomas@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

 
 

We are on a mission for social justice. Get involved!