YWCA Greater Cleveland

Staff

Margaret Mitchell  |  Bio
President and CEO
mmitchell@ywcaofcleveland.org | Follow @YWCACleCEO

 

Administration

Debi Matese
Vice President of Administration
dmatese@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Christine Kohls
Director of Development
ckohls@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Christopher Conner
Manager of Finance
conner@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Kate Lodge
Vice President of A Place 4 Me
klodge@ywcaofcleveland.org

Heather Steranka-Petit
Manager of Learning Programs
hsteranka@ywcaofcleveland.org

Twyla Turner
Manager, Event Operations & Logistics
tturner@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

Social Service Programs and Operations

Teresa Sanders
Vice President, Social Service Programs and Operations
tsanders@ywcaofcleveland.org

Synita Brazil
Life Development Counselor
sbrazil@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jerome Baker
Community Engagement Supervisor
jbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org

Gloria Cloud
Nurturing Independence and Aspirations (NIA) Administrator
gcloud@ywcaofcleveland.org

Sonya Jones-Poole
Front Desk Navigator
spoole@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Yolanda Jackson
Front Desk Navigator - Evening
yjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Anika Wagner
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
awagner@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Kevin Henderson
Community NIA Case Manager VOCA

Beverly Johnson
Open Table Coordinator

Samantha Scheutzow
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultation


Facilities

Bobby Ford
Maintenance
bford@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

Early Learning Center

Carol Lyles 
Coordinator of Transportation & Nutrition
clyles@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Tish Gomez
Family Engagement Specialist
lgomez@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tracie Lynch
Family Engagement Specialist
tlynch@ywcaofcleveland.org   

Toni McCord
Administrative Manager, ELC
tmccord@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Jasmine Arnold
Co Teacher, Preschool I
mbruss@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Jannine Farbs
Senior Lead Teacher, Pre-School II
jfarb@ywcaofcleveland.org

Danelle Wilson
Co-Teacher, Pre-School II
dwilson@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Melanie Bruss
Co Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
mbruss@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Kathleen Morrissey
Co Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
kmorrissey@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Donna Hudson
Family Navigator

Prince Sayles
Family Navigator 

Jakalyn Thomas
Cook
jthomas@ywcaofcleveland.org

Donald Williams
Bus Driver

 
 

We are on a mission for social justice. Get involved!