YWCA Greater Cleveland

Staff

Margaret Mitchell  |  Bio
President and CEO
mmitchell@ywcaofcleveland.org | Follow @YWCACleCEO

 

Administration

Taylor Barnes
Associate Director of Fund Development
tbarnes@ywcaofcleveland.org

Molly Burke
Special Projects Coordinator
mburke@ywcaofcleveland.org

Christopher Conner
Manager of Finance
cconner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Sandra Fletcher
Director of Administration
sfletcher@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jay Gardner
Associate Director, Grants
jgardner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Kate Lodge
Vice President of A Place 4 Me
klodge@ywcaofcleveland.org

Paige Robar
Marketing Associate
probar@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tina Romito
Human Resources Manager
tromito@ywcaofcleveland.org

Christie Sozio
Manager of Youth Partnerships
to End Homelessness, A Place 4 Me
csozio@ywcaofcleveland.org

Heather Steranka-Petit
Manager, Learning Programs
hsteranka@ywcaofcleveland.org

Social Service Programs and Operations

Teresa Sanders
Chief Program Officer
tsanders@ywcaofcleveland.org

Cynthia Harrigan
Director of Programs
charrigan@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Synita Brazil
Life Development Counselor
sbrazil@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jerome Baker
Community Engagement Supervisor
jbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org

Yolanda Jackson
Front Desk Navigator - Evening
yjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Anika Wagner
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
awagner@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Christine Dunson
NIA Administrator/Life Coach
cdunson@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Kevin Henderson
Community NIA Case Manager VOCA

Beverly Johnson
Open Table Coordinator

Samantha Scheutzow
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultation


Facilities

Bobby Ford
Maintenance
bford@ywcaofcleveland.org


Early Learning Center

Jasmine Arnold
Co Teacher, Preschool I
jarnold@ywcaofcleveland.org


Tamisha Banks
ELC Float
tbanks@ywcaofcleveland.org

Melanie Bruss
Co Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
mbruss@ywcaofcleveland.org

Charlotte Fuller
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, Float
cfuller@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tish Gomez
Family Engagement Specialist
lgomez@ywcaofcleveland.org

Kim James
Pre-school Teacher Float
kjames@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Jonishia Lewis
Parent Facilitator
jlewis@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Carol Lyles
Co-Teacher
clyles@ywcaofcleveland.org

Toni McCord
ELC Manager
tmccord@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jane Petty
Co-Teacher
jpetty@ywcaofcleveland.org

Donna Price
Bus Monitor
dprice@ywcaofcleveland.org

Prince Sayles
ELC Bus Driver
psayles@ywcaofcleveland.org

Margaret VanDyne
Faculty Development Director
mvandyne@ywcaofcleveland.org

Frank Washington
Lead Teacher
fwashington@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tommie Williams
Physical Education Teacher
twilliams@ywcaofcleveland.org 

 

 

Norma Herr Women’s Center

Nicole Evans
Shelter Director
nevans@ywcaofcleveland.org

 
Tiara Broadwater
Shelter Advocate
tbroadwater@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Gail Crump
Housing Navigator
gcrump@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Jacqueline Dennis
Shelter Advocate
jdennis@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Connie Grayer
Shelter Advocate
cgrayer@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Angela Hall
Shelter Advocate
ahall@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Latoya Hall
Shelter Advocate
lhall@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Cheryl Harris
Housing Navigator
charris@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Shakenya Harris
Data Coordinator
sharris@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Nia Imani
Housing Navigator
nimani@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Jermaine Jackson
Shelter Advocate
jjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Pamela Johnson
Shift Supervisor
pjohnson@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Angela Kittreles
Shelter Advocate
akittreles@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Yolanda Latham
Shelter Advocate
ylatham@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Monica Lindsey
Shelter Advocate
mlindsey@ywcaofcleveland.org


Linda Love
Shelter Advocate
llove@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Tracie Lynch
Housing Navigator
tlynch@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Matt Mlcovsky
Operations Manager
mmlcovsky@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Michael Moguel
Compliance Manager
mmoguel@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Brenda Norman
bnorman@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Irma Pettway
Shelter Advocate
ipettway@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Marcella King Piazza
Housing Navigator
mpiazza@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Latoyka Priester
Housing Navigator
lpriester@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Christopher Rambo
Shift Supervisor
crambo@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Malik Shikir
Shelter Advocate
mshikir@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Jackalyn Thomas
Shelter Advocate
jthomas@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Shakyla Williams
Shift Supervisor
swilliams@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Ronnettea Williams
Services Coordinator
rwilliams@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Desmond Wilson
Shelter Advocate
dwilson@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Natasha Wynn
Housing Navigator
nwynn@ywcaofcleveland.org
 
Velvy Young
Housing Navigator
vyoung@ywcaofcleveland.org
 

 

 
 

We are on a mission for social justice. Get involved!