YWCA Greater Cleveland

Staff

Margaret Mitchell  |  Bio
President and CEO
mmitchell@ywcaofcleveland.org | Follow @YWCACleCEO

 

Administration

Debi Matese
Vice President of Administration
dmatese@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Chantel Cabbell
Coordinator, Business Operations
ccabbell@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Rebecca Calkin
Manager, Marketing and Communications
rcalkin@ywcaofcleveland.org

Christopher Conner
Manager of Finance
conner@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Kate Lodge
Program Director, A Place 4 Me
klodge@ywcaofcleveland.org

Heather Steranka-Petit
Manager of Learning Programs
hsteranka@ywcaofcleveland.org

Twyla Turner
Manager, Event Operations & Logistics
tturner@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

Social Service Programs and Operations

Teresa Sanders
Vice President, Social Service Programs and Operations
tsanders@ywcaofcleveland.org

Synita Brazil
Life Development Counselor
sbrazil@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jerome Baker
Community Engagement Supervisor
jbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org

Gloria Cloud
Nurturing Independence and Aspirations (NIA) Administrator
gcloud@ywcaofcleveland.org

Sonya Jones-Poole
Front Desk Navigator
spoole@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Yolanda Jackson
Front Desk Navigator - Evening
yjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Anika Wagner
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
awagner@ywcaofcleveland.org 


Facilities

Bobby Ford
Maintenance
bford@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

Early Learning Center

Beverly Wright-Baker
Director of Early Learning
bbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Carol Lyles 
Administrator of Early Learning
clyles@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Tish Gomez
Family Engagement Specialist
lgomez@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tracie Lynch
Family Engagement Specialist
tlynch@ywcaofcleveland.org   

Toni McCord
Administrative Manager, ELC
tmccord@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Jasmine Arnold
Lead Teacher, Preschool I
mbruss@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Jannine Farbs
Senior Lead Teacher, Pre-School II
jfarb@ywcaofcleveland.org

Danelle Wilson
Co-Teacher, Pre-School II
dwilson@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Melanie Bruss
Lead Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
mbruss@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Kathleen Morrissey
Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
kmorrissey@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Shaphia Gibson
Building Sub / Float
sgibson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jakalyn Thomas
Cook
jthomas@ywcaofcleveland.org

Donald Williams
Bus Driver

 
 

We are on a mission for social justice. Get involved!