YWCA Greater Cleveland

Staff

Margaret Mitchell  |  Bio
President and CEO
mmitchell@ywcaofcleveland.org | Follow @YWCACleCEO

 

Administration

Taylor Barnes
Special Events Manager
tbarnes@ywcaofcleveland.org

Molly Burke
Special Projects Coordinator
mburke@ywcaofcleveland.org

Christopher Conner
Manager of Finance
cconner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Sandra Fletcher
Director of Administration
sfletcher@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jay Gardner
Associate Director, Grants
jgardner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Gabriel Kocher
Marketing & Development Associate
gkocher@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jonisha Lewis
Front Desk Navigator
jlewis@ywcaofcleveland.org

Kate Lodge
Vice President of A Place 4 Me
klodge@ywcaofcleveland.org

Heather Steranka-Petit
Manager, Learning Programs
hsteranka@ywcaofcleveland.org
 

Paige Robar
Marketing Associate
probar@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tina Romito
Human Resources Specialist
tromito@ywcaofcleveland.org

Stephanie Sheeley
Coordinator of Special Events
ssheeley@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

Social Service Programs and Operations

Teresa Sanders
Vice President, Social Service Programs and Operations
tsanders@ywcaofcleveland.org

Synita Brazil
Life Development Counselor
sbrazil@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jerome Baker
Community Engagement Supervisor
jbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org

Yolanda Jackson
Front Desk Navigator - Evening
yjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Anika Wagner
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
awagner@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Christine Dunson
NIA Administrator/Life Coach
cdunson@ywcaofcleveland.org  

Kevin Henderson
Community NIA Case Manager VOCA

Beverly Johnson
Open Table Coordinator

Samantha Scheutzow
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultation


Facilities

Bobby Ford
Maintenance
bford@ywcaofcleveland.org


Early Learning Center

Jasmine Arnold
Co Teacher, Preschool I
jarnold@ywcaofcleveland.org 

 

Asia Brown
Parent Facilitator
abrown@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Melanie Bruss
Co Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
mbruss@ywcaofcleveland.org

Nerissa Garman
Co Teacher, Preschool
ngarman@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Tish Gomez
Family Engagement Specialist
lgomez@ywcaofcleveland.org

Cynthia Harrigan
ELC Administrator, Consultant
charrigan@ywcaofcleveland.org

Carol Lyles
Co-Teacher
clyles@ywcaofcleveland.org

Toni McCord
ELC Manager
tmccord@ywcaofcleveland.org

E-ante Pearl
Co-Teacher
epearl@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jane Petty
Co-Teacher
jpetty@ywcaofcleveland.org

Prince Sayles
ELC Bus Driver
psayles@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jakalyn Thomas
Cook
jthomas@ywcaofcleveland.org

Leshondrey Threatt
ELC Bus Driver
lthreatt@ywcaofcleveland.org

Margaret VanDyne
Faculty Development Director
mvandyne@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tommie Williams
Physical Education Teacher
twilliams@ywcaofcleveland.org 

 
 

We are on a mission for social justice. Get involved!