ywca greater cleveland

Staff

Margaret Mitchell  |  Bio
President and CEO
mmitchell@ywcaofcleveland.org | Follow @YWCACleCEO

Administration

Sadie Winlock
Chief Operating Officer
swinlock@ywcaofcleveland.org

Sonya Peele
Director, Strategic Partnerships
speele@ywcaofcleveland.org

Kate Lodge
Program Director, A Place 4 Me
klodge@ywcaofcleveland.org

Valerie Jerome
Manager, Marketing and Communications
vjerome@ywcaofcleveland.org

Amanda Cusick Kenney
Manager, Professional Development Programs
akenney@ywcaofcleveland.org

Chantel Cabbell
Coordinator, Administrative Services
ccabbell@ywcaofcleveland.org

Finance

Steve Kreger
Vice President, Finance
skreger@ywcaofcleveland.org

Susan Stevens
Manager, Finance
sstevens@ywcaofcleveland.org

Zoe Shen
Coordinator, Finance Projects
zshen@ywcaofcleveland.org

Christopher Conner
Associate, Finance
conner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Advancement

Erin Hall
Manager, Advancement Services
ehall@ywcaofcleveland.org

Julianne Potter
Coordinator, Grants and Donor Relations
jpotter@ywcaofcleveland.org

Social Service Programs and Operations

Teresa Sanders
Vice President, Programs and Operations
tsanders@ywcaofcleveland.org

Cynthia Harrigan
Manager, Compliance
charrigan@ywcaofcleveland.org

Beverly Johnson
Supervisor, Youth Services
bjohnson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jerome Baker
Community Engagement Supervisor
jbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org

Yolanda Jackson
Front Desk Receptionist - Evening
yjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Quality Improvement

Debi Matese
Manager, Performance Improvement and Safety
dmatese@ywcaofcleveland.org

Anika Wagner
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
awagner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Facilities

Rick Hunter
Manager, Facilities
rhunter@ywcaofcleveland.org

Bobby Ford
Maintenance
bford@ywcaofcleveland.org

Early Learning Center

Christine Roddy
Administrator
croddy@ywcaofcleveland.org

Alicia Arends
Intervention Specialist
aarends@ywcaofcleveland.org

Kimberly Bell
Family Engagement Advocate
kbell@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tracy Mosley
Lead Teacher, Pre-School I
tmosley@ywcaofcleveland.org

Danelle Wilson
Co-Teacher, Pre-School I
dwilson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jannine Farbs
Lead Teacher, Pre-School II
jfarb@ywcaofcleveland.org

Carol Lyles 
Co-Teacher, Pre-School II
clyles@yacofcleveland.org

Melanie Bruss
Lead Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
mbruss@ywcaofcleveland.org

Joy Conner
Co-Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
yconner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Tish Gomez
Food Preparer
lgomez@ywcaofcleveland.org

Cierra Clemons
Building Float
cclemons@ywcaofcleveland.org

 
 

We provide transformative services in three focus areas. Get involved!