ywca greater cleveland

Staff

Margaret Mitchell  |  Bio
President and CEO
mmitchell@ywcaofcleveland.org | Follow @YWCACleCEO

Sadie Winlock
Chief Operating Officer
swinlock@ywcaofcleveland.org

Alicia Arends
Administrator, Early Learning Center
aarends@ywcaofcleveland.org

Jerome Baker
Community Engagement Supervisor
jbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org 

Kimberly Bell
Family Engagement Advocate
kbell@ywcaofcleveland.org

Chantel Cabbell
Executive Administrative Assistant
ccabbell@ywcaofcleveland.org

Cynthia Harrigan
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
charrigan@ywcaofcleveland.org

Christopher Conner
Accounting Clerk
cconner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Amanda Cusick Kenney
Coordinator, Professional Development Programs
akenney@ywcaofcleveland.org

Erin Hall
Manager, Advancement Services
ehall@ywcaofcleveland.org

Cynthia Harrigan
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
charrigan@ywcaofcleveland.org

Sharon Harmon
Coordinator, Universal Pre-K/Lead Teacher
sharmon@ywcaofcleveland.org

Rick Hunter
Manager, Facilities
rhunter@ywcaofcleveland.org

Yolanda Jackson
Front Desk Receptionist - Evening
yjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Valerie Jerome
Manager, Marketing and Communications
vjerome@ywcaofcleveland.org

Beverly Johnson
Youth Services Supervisor
bjohnson@ywcaofcleveland.org

Steve Kreger
Vice President, Finance
skreger@ywcaofcleveland.org

Cari Kristoff
Coordinator, Grants and Donor Relations
ckristoff@ywcaofcleveland.org

Sharon Rendos-Krivosh
Accounting Assistant
srendos@ywcaofcleveland.org

Kate Lodge
Program Director, A Place 4 Me
klodge@ywcaofcleveland.org

Debi Matese
Manager, Performance Improvement and Safety
dmatese@ywcaofcleveland.org

Teresa Sanders
Vice President, Programs and Operations
tsanders@ywcaofcleveland.org

Zoe Shen
Coordinator, Finance Projects
zshen@ywcaofcleveland.org

Lisa Paul Sierk
Vice President, Advancement
lsierk@ywcaofcleveland.org

Susan Stevens
Accounting Supervisor
sstevens@ywcaofcleveland.org

Anika Wagner
Administrative Assistant, Nurturing Independence and Aspirations
awagner@ywcaofcleveland.org

Early Learning Center Staff

 
 

We provide transformative services in three focus areas. Get involved!