ywca greater cleveland

Staff

 

 

Margaret Mitchell
President and CEO
mmitchell@ywcaofcleveland.org
Margaret's Bio
Follow Margaret on Twitter
Sadie Winlock
Chief Operating Officer
swinlock@ywcaofcleveland.org
Jerome Baker
Case Manager
jbaker@ywcaofcleveland.org
Cynthia Harrigan
Coordinator, Performance Improvement and Safety
charrigan@ywcaofcleveland.org
Teresa Sanders
Vice President, Programs and Operations
tsanders@ywcaofcleveland.org
Kimberly Bell
Family Engagement Advocate
kbell@ywcaofcleveland.org
Kathy Harris
Manager, Programs
kharris@ywcaofcleveland.org
Zoe Shen
Finance Projects Coordinator
zshen@ywcaofcleveland.org
Chantel Cabbell
Executive Administrative Assistant
ccabbell@ywcaofcleveland.org
Tira Heard
Engagement Specialist
theard@ywcafocleveland.org
Lisa Paul Sierk
Vice President, Advancement
lsierk@ywcaofcleveland.org
Bruce Chambers
GED Teacher
bchambers@ywcaofcleveland.org
Rick Hunter
Facilities Manager
rhunter@ywcaofcleveland.org
 Susan Stevens
Accounting Supervisor
sstevens@ywcaofcleveland.org
Gina Cheverine
Vice President, Business Development
gcheverine@ywcaofcleveland.org
Yolanda Jackson
Receptionist
yjackson@ywcaofcleveland.org
Vacant
Special Events Coordinator
Chris Conner
Accounting Clerk
cconner@ywcaofcleveland.org
Valerie Jerome
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
vjerome@ywcaofcleveland.org
Anika Wagner
Receptionist
awagner@ywcaofcleveland.org
Amanda Cusick Kenney
Coordinator, Professional Development Programs
akenney@ywcaofcleveland.org
Beverly Johnson
NIA Life Coach
bjohnson@ywcaofcleveland.org
Ebony Young
Property Manager, Independence Place
eyoung@ywcaofcleveland.org
Christine Davis
Program Director, Early Learning Center
cdavis@ywcaofcleveland.org
Steven F. Kreger
Vice President, Finance and Operations
skreger@ywcaofcleveland.org
Valerie Galbicsek
Manager, Adult Education Programs
vgalbicsek@ywcaofcleveland.org
Kate Lodge
Program Director, A Place 4 Me
klodge@ywcaofcleveland.org
Early Learning Center Staff
Erin Hall
Advancement Services Manager
ehall@ywcaofcleveland.org
Erica Merritt
Associate Director, Leadership and Inclusion Initiatives
emerritt@ywcaofcleveland.org
Sharon Harmon
UPK Early Childhood Coordinator
sharmon@ywcaofcleveland.org
Debi Molica
Manager of Performance Improvement and Safety
dmolica@ywcaofcleveland.org
Sharon Rendos
Accounting Department
srendos@ywcaofcleveland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 

We provide transformative services in three focus areas. Get involved!